55 reviews

(5)

Sanford S.

5September 2022


Chris F.

5September 2022

Craig was super and the Travato was perfect for our 1 week trip. Craig makes a nice video to review prior to picking up the RV making the pick up effortless. He was available for a couple of small questions we had during the trip and he was flexible with pick up and drop off times. He even parked my car in his garage for the week while we were away so we didn't have to drive 2 cars to pick up the RV. We will certainly rent from Craig again.


John R.

5July 2022

Craig,


Stacey K.

5January 2022


Jack R.

5November 2021

Great experience. We traveled over 2,000 miles in a short amount of time, and the van had all we needed to travel comfortably and optimize our time and everything was in excellent condition. Craig was a pleasure to interact with and provided multiple ways to access information about the vehicle. It was clear that he cares about his fleet and about helping people have great experiences.


Kim S.

5November 2021


Debra D.

5October 2021

Craig was an excellent host. He went over the RV and all the amenities and was very personable and thorough. I would highly recommend his RV's. Thank you for a great weekend.

1 Photo submitted by Debra D.


James H.

5October 2021

Good experience with first time rental. Craig was very personable and reviewed the vehicle completely before we set out on our trip. The manual book he provided was very useful for us learn the controls and settings on the RV. Craig is very knowledgable about the vehicles he rents and very responsive to any any questions asked. We were very satisfied with the whole rental experience and would recommend Craig to all who wish to experience Class B RV touring and camping.


Betsy B.

5October 2021

What a fun camper van! Excellent condition, every feature worked perfectly, and it’s a breeze to drive! The lithium batteries are amazing! Thank you Craig!


Craig B.

5September 2021

We had a great time. Everything went smoothly. The rig was a dream to drive. Handoffs were easy. I'd recommend.


Sven T.

5September 2021

Absolutely great RV


Jackie G.

5August 2021

Great experience for my first time in an RV! The van was perfect and as described! Kuerig maker was an added plus. Thank you!! Craig threw in some cooking utensils as well. Gas cooktop was excellent - I cooked each night because I didn’t have a grill with me. Overhead fan worked great while cooking and throughout the day and when it got too hot the AC was extremely impressive. Refrigerator was very sizable and held everything I needed. The shower and bathroom worked great - definitely small, but did the job and had no issues. Bed was very comfortable and I slept well! My 5’10’ son used the puzzle bed and was just fine on it. Bug screen by the sliding door worked wonders to keep bugs out at night. The bike rack was the super star - incredibly easy to use and extremely secure. Hookups at the campsite were super simple never having done it before. Waste dumping was also super easy. The only real drawback was a slightly tight fit between the front cab and living area because of the table in the way and the size of the gray waste (sink/shower water) tank was a bit small so without a full hookup site I had to move the van to the dump station daily. Craig’s video was fantastic and answered all of my questions without having to bother him while on the trip! Watch the video and you won’t go wrong! I would definitely rent again from Craig! He’s a great host! Thank you for a great first RV experience!

8 Photos submitted by Jackie G.


Joseph F.

5July 2021

Craig was great to deal with and the RV exceeded my expectations. It is easy to drive, plenty of storage and the systems are very easy to use. It was a great experience.

3 Photos submitted by Joseph F.


Jim J.

5July 2021

Craig provided a great experience. The van was in great shape and very clean. He provided a detailed video walk through of the van before we picked up. Then we picked up the van he took the time to show us things again and answer any questions that we had. We never felt rushed as we loaded up the van and he offered plenty of advise as we headed out on our trip. If we texted with any questions about how things worked he was always quick to respond. The 3 of us traveled around Northern Michigan in comfort. Our 10 year old loved the puzzle bed.
I would gladly rent from Craig again.

1 Photo submitted by Jim J.


Cynthia C.

5July 2021

We had an amazing weekend trip! Craig was very thorough making sure that we had all questions about the RV answered before we left and even though it wasn’t needed, made himself available to us if we had any questions while we were on the road. The RV was beautiful and exactly as described. Our family reunion weekend was perfect and we enjoyed it even more with the Winnebago! Thanks Craig!


Michael D.

5June 2021