8 reviews

(4.5)

Jake S.

0October 2023

Brittany Just canceled the booking 0 days before departure. This is an automated posting.

Max B.

1July 2023

I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND RENTING THIS VEHICLE OR DOING BUSINESS WITH THIS HOST. This vehicle should not have been rented - it was unsafe and not serviced. This put our family at great risk and safety. We were lied and deceived to take a faulty damaged vehicle.

4 Photos submitted by Max B.


Danilo U.

5January 2023

Great time traveling through FL.The RV is excellent and will definitely book it again in the near future.
Complements to the host Travis,he explains everything in details and does the test drive around the area to the point you're comfortable with entire setting.
He's very responsive via phone call and able to address and guide thru the questions.
Thanks again Travis!

Brittany’s answer

Y’all’s family is awesome! What a beautiful crew! So happy I enjoyed your trip. I love what I do and grateful u chose us. You were a fantastic client to work with! Thanks! C ya again soon.

1 Photo submitted by Danilo U.


Lili

5December 2022

Delivery was done at a perfect time, very spacious and comfortable.
Extremely luxurious and updated with so much comfort for a great experience camping. We went to Disney and our family had a great time.
We were able to enjoy the World Cup games while cooking outside.
Travis Just was very accommodating and extremely helpful with every question que had.
Can’t wait until spring break to rent again with him and experience the times of our lives.
Much thanks

Dina F.

5April 2022

The RV was amazing as was Travis. We used this as a meeting space for our conference and every single thing was top notch, from communication in advance, delivery, service, and the RV itself. Will absolutely be working with Travis again!

Brittany’s answer

Dina! Thanks so much my friend! It was a pleasure meeting you. You were a wonderful renter and I look forward to the next time!

Christina S.

5March 2022

This RV was absolutely beautiful! Travis was amazing from start to finish and made everything run smoothly. From our first conversation to the end of the trip he was great. He answered every question I had right away. He delivered the RV at the exact time we needed it and set everything up so we didn't need to lift a finger. We were able to "dry camp" for 5 days without needing more water or fuel even while running the AC the whole time. This was truly a luxury experience! The king bed in the back is so comfortable. I slept like a baby every night. The hot water was on demand and the shower worked perfectly. The fridge is huge & held more than enough food and drink. We would absolutely rent from him again and are already planning our trip for next year! Thank you Travis for making our trip perfectly stress free!

Ankur P.

5March 2022

Travis was simply an amazing person to deal with. Really great with communication and the RV was heaven on earth!

Brittany’s answer

I appreciate y'all choosing us boss man! it was really great to get to know you and meet some of the friends. Really grateful y'all had a great time and please come back again! always welcome!

Maria B.

5February 2022

Travis is the best explains and answers every question you might have the coach was the best super comfortable enough space for everyone lots of storage space. super smooth and great to ride. Definitely recommend my family and I loved it

Brittany’s answer

It was so great meeting you! Please come back anytime. you are always welcome!

1 Photo submitted by Maria B.


Doug K.

5November 2021

Everything from start to finish was absolutely flawless. Owners are very nice and helpful with our travel needs. The coach was exactly as described. Linens, dishes, silverware, outdoor furniture was all provided with our trip. This is a top notch coach and worth every penny of the trip. Highly recommend and I will be a returning customer.

6 Photos submitted by Doug K.