13 reviews

(5)

Julia K.

5November 2023

Excellent experience with James and his camper van! Great communication before, during and after our trip. He took the time to show us everything about the van inside and out. The van was very clean. Everything worked well inside the van and the heater was awesome to have during the cold nights. Highly recommend this rental!

2 Photos submitted by Julia K.


Elise S.

5November 2023

This was an AMAZING trip down to Fruita, CO and it is all thanks to Jaime and his van. We were so impressed with Jaime's pre walk-through instructions and felt confident with the van's amenities before embarking on our trip. The van itself is spotless, relatively easy to drive, and got us everywhere we needed to go. We are already planning on next trip with this rental. Thank you, Jaime, for everything!

Scot H.

5November 2023

What a great trip.

David B.

5October 2023

We traveled in the RV for 13 days, through 3 National Parks and had a fantastic time. The RV performed great and Jamey Wissler was very helpful and supportive to us the whole way (our first RV trip).

James’s answer

Thanks David. Perfect time of year to explore Teton, Yellowstone, and Glacier. Glad you enjoyed yourselves!

4 Photos submitted by David B.


Ema D.

5October 2023

So happy we rented this van!! It is brand new, extremely clean, easy to drive, and the host could not have been nicer and more accommodating. The bells and whistles we appreciated: plenty of outlets, fully stocked kitchen, easy to use appliances, heat that runs on very little diesel, and everything else runs on solar - which was always over 90% charged. You can truly go off the grid and not have to worry about a thing. 10/10 would recommend!

James’s answer

Thank you for the thoughtful review. Sounds like a memorable trip down south!

1 Photo submitted by Ema D.


John F.

5September 2023

The perfect van for a national parks adventure. Beautifully designed, comprehensively stocked, and very comfortable. Treat yourself to a van-life trip done right and spend a little time in this Sprinter conversion.

Susan F.

5September 2023

This Sprinter Van was amazing!! Completely outfitted and new with solar power for off-grid road tripping. The extra long bed and memory foam mattress made for comfy indoor sleeping even for my 6’2” husband. We loved the rooftop tent for sleeping under the stars - easy to setup and manage. Outdoor shower is great, too!! We visited National Parks in 4 states and camped all over.
It’s easy to drive and James was an excellent host, taking time to explain everything to us. He was available and communicative during our trip.
We hope to be back in SLC soon to take this dreamy van out on the road again.

Mark Q.

5August 2023


James is fantastic… responsive, professional, and polite. The van was exactly as advertised and the ultimate experience for long distance camping. I would highly recommend James and the van.

3 Photos submitted by Mark Q.


Mikael G.

5August 2023


Sri H.

5July 2023

This is our second RV trip and I highly recommend this vehicle , nicely equipped with all of essential features and most of the nice to have features. Very easy to drive, nice interiors. James was super friendly and easy to work with, he is good at responding quickly and very informative.

Dersu R.

5July 2023

Host was so awesome. The Van is the nicest thing you’ll drive. Such an epic build and such a beautiful way to see the country

3 Photos submitted by Dersu R.


Worthy S.

5June 2023

So comfortable and enjoyable. Made our trip outstanding!

James’s answer

Glad you enjoyed your trip to Southern Utah! Thank you.

Garred L.

5June 2023

Literally had the best camping trip of our lives in this van. It has EVERYTHING and it was all easy to use. James was the best to work with. Seriously couldn’t recommend this more.