11 reviews

(5)

Matthew F.

5November 2023

The trailer and host exceeded my expectations. I will definitely rent from them again 10/10 experience and service

Juan’s answer

Thank you Matthew, we look forward to hosting you and your family again.

Lawrence G.

5October 2023

The entire process was stress free from scheduling, communication, payments, stay and after the trip.

Adrian M.

5September 2023

Great host. Juan was very helpful in getting everything set up for me and then patiently troubleshooting some minor electrical issues over the phone.

Juan’s answer

Thank you Adrian for the review, It was a pleasure hosting you. Looking forward to hosting you again in the future.

Patricia F.

5April 2023

Great RV and great host!

Juan’s answer

Thank you Patricia, looking forward to hosting you guys again.

Christopher B.

5March 2023

Juan was amazing! This was our first time trailer camping and he made the entire thing seamless and easy. He got everything set up, answered all our questions, and was super responsive and easy to communicate with. The trailer was top notch! He has thought of everything and the trailer worked perfectly. Our kids really enjoyed the experience. We are converted to trailer camping for life! We would 100% recommend Juan! Thank you for everything!

Juan’s answer

Thank you so much, I'm glad we could provide a wonderful experience to your amazing family. Looking forward to hosting you guys again.

Danielle E.

5March 2023

Good communication and nice trailer

Edward H.

5February 2023


Patricia F.

5February 2023

Very nice trailer with all the modern amenities. Owner communicated quickly.

Amir M.

5January 2023

We had a great experience with this clean and well-equipped trailer.
During the trip, we had an unexpected problem with the trailer's electrical system (which can happen even in new trailers) and the owner arrived early the next day with a temporary solution that worked well and we were able to continue our family trip without problems.
The owner is very kind and always available.
We are definitely going to rent it again!

Hanna A.

5November 2022

We had a great experience renting this trailer! Juan was very responsive and accommodating. We felt well prepared to stay in the trailer while camping in Joshua Tree National Park with our kids. Thank you Juan for such a seamless experience. We will definitely be renting from you again the next time we come to Joshua Tree.

Cornell C.

5October 2022

We had a very good experience renting Juan’s RV. Juan was very accommodating with our schedule and setting up the Tv. Everything was clean, RV was well stocked and very comfortable. I really appreciate Juan’s hospitality and we can’t wait to rent again for our yearly trip. Thanks for a wonderful experience Juan!

Juan’s answer

Thank you for the review it is much appreciated. We are glad we were able to help provide a great experience. Great communication and hospitable as well. Looking forward to host you guys again.