2021 nuCamp T@B 320 S

4.39 reviews
Travel trailerColumbus, OH
Sleeps 2
15 ft. long
Pet friendly


2021 nuCamp T@B 320 S
  • Sleeps 2
  • Fresh water: 11 gal
  • Gray water: 19 gal
  • Black water: 5 gal
  • Propane capacity: 20 gal
  • Gross weight: 2,800 lbs


  • Toilet
  • Inside Shower
  • Outside Shower
  • Solart
  • TV/DVD
  • Audio Inputs
  • Radio
  • CD Player

Meet your host, Road Adventures by Mark Wahlberg

Member since 2018Dealer

Are you ready for an adventure of a lifetime? With our team, it’s so easy. Pick your destination. Choose from either a travel trailer or drivable RV. Then let the memory-making begin!

Usually answers in less than 24 hours

Rules and policies

  • Pet friendly
  • Music festival friendly
  • Tailgating friendly
  • No smoking
No smoking inside the unit, no climbing on the roof, and no cats allowed (dogs only).
24/7 roadside assistance
Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Roadside assistance on every rental, plus help planning your trip or operating the RV.

Learn more about Roadside Assistance


Enhance your trip with these add-ons. Available at checkout.

Dumping fee
We now offer the option for you to bundle your dumping fee upfront, if you know you would like us to empty the black and grey holding tanks for you.
Hitch Rental
Standard 2 inch ball

Availability and rates


There’s a 3 night minimum stay

  • Security deposit: $680.00 (refundable)
  • Prep fee: $20.40. This is a hitch rental fee. It can be waived at pick up, if you bring a hitch and it properly lines up with the travel trailer.
2021 nuCamp T@B 320 S



100 %



Guest photos

Norm S.

June 20235

Excellent small towable camper that has all the necessary items(bed, fridge, wet bath, cooktop and sink. Very easy to tow.

Sara’s answer

Norm, Thank you for your 5 star review of Road Adventures by Mark Wahlberg. We are glad the trailer had all the amenities you were looking for, and hope to see you for another vacation soon!

2 Photos submitted by Norm S.

Cara J.

July 20220.5

The director of operations, Sara, was rude and difficult to work with. When asking about someone else to work with, she claimed she was the primary supervisor for all of Road Adventures by Mark Wahlberg and no one else could help assist in resolving rental issues or future needs.

Sara’s answer

Cara, Thank you for your review and sorry to hear about your experience. When you returned from your rental, we were pleased to hear you had a great time and had no issues with your rental.

William A.

September 20215

It was my first camping experience. We were trying a camper we may be interested in purchasing. The initial walkthrough w/ staff was very thorough. I was still able to find a reason to call then for help and they responded promptly and politely. I would consider using them again.

Sara’s answer

William, We are thrilled you had a great experience with us, and we hope we helped you fall in love with camping!

Carroll W.

September 20215

This is my third time renting. They make the process simple and easy, and the campers are new and clean.

Kathryn K.

August 20215

The camper while small has all the amenities of home. We loved the experience and my only complaint is the camper does not have good easy to access storage. We packed very minimally but still ended up storing most food and equipment in the car. The bed was comfortable and good size. The kitchen is hard to cook and clean at for a 6’ tall person but was good for me at 5’6”. We decided not to try the shower with the heat so can’t review on that aspect of the trailer but the bathroom worked great with our potty training 2 year old. The staff at roadside adventures was friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. They made sure we knew how to work everything on the trailer before we left and check in at the end was quick and easy. It was very clean. Can’t wait to use them again. This trailer pulled easily on the Tesla Model Y!

Sara’s answer

Matthew, We are so happy you enjoyed your trip in our nuCamp T@B! We can't wait to see you for your next rental.

1 Photo submitted by Kathryn K.

Tom S.

April 20215

Everything went great, other than a bit of rain! We had a great time. The only issue we encountered on the camper was very little hot water, like a cup full. We didnt use the small shower so no hot water was a minor inconvenience.


© Mapbox© OpenStreetMapImprove this map
Columbus, Ohio

Exact location provided after booking

Similar rentals available on your dates