2017 Thor ACE 30.2 **Includes DirectTV & Wii Game Console with Games**


21 reviews

(4.9)

Doug &.

5November 2020

We had a great trip and loved using the RV! The owners were very prompt with their communication and were able to answer all of the questions we had.


Jhonnatan M.

5October 2020

It was y first experience with an RV and it was great. Everything was great and easy to use. Communication was excellent and will definitely book again.


Daniel R.

5August 2020

Maylo and Al made the whole difference. They were super attentive and always a text message away for solving all my first-time on an RV questions. They responded quickly willing to FaceTime at any moment of the day/night to guide me on operational details.
The vehicle is nice and well appointed. While it can fit 8 in a pinch, I think it is more enjoyable for groups of 4-6. It is easy to operate, and almost fool-proof. We stayed at a campground without sewage so I quickly because a master of the dark and gray tanks (I tried forcing my travel group to call me Gandalf the Gray during the trip) and if I managed to do it, anyone can.
Maylo and Al were also very patient in our long onloading and offloading.
Would definitely rent again from them.


Todd S.

4August 2020

Overall we had a wonderful trip and the vehicle performed as expected. I will admit that for the money it was a good deal, but all the extra's really can make a trip a lot more expensive.

1 Photo submitted by Todd S.


Joshua B.

5August 2020

Maylo was a pleasure to work with and incredibly helpful, especially for first-timers like us! They spent a lot of time teaching us and educating us. Anytime we had a question or needed help, we had a response within minutes. Great time and great experience!


Michael R.

5August 2020

I am sorry to be so late in putting a rating on for Maylo and Al's RV but I have to let everyone know that we had an awesome trip in an awesome vehicle. I took two of my children to pick up their grandmother and bring her for a visit. After we picked her up, we all traveled to Niagra Falls. We spent one night in a campground under the stars and it was fantastic. Maylo and Al were both available whenever I had a question on the trip. Hopefully we will be able to use their RV in the future. Thanks to both of you.


Matthew J.

5July 2020

What a great first RV experience! Upon confirmation of rental, Maylo reached out to see if we had any questions or if there was anything she could do to make our first RV rental a memorable one. When we arrived to pick up the vehicle, Maylo took her time providing detailed information as to how to operate the vehicle and was more than happy to answer any and all questions. While camping, we had a question and it was answered with a FaceTime call to walk us through the steps. Fantastic rental experience. My family and I had a wonderful time and highly recommend renting this vehicle.


Soo y.

5July 2020

Thank you so much. It was a very happy trip. We made one of the bucket lists.


Gardner F.

5October 2019

We had a great experience renting Maylo's RV for the weekend. She and Al were super friendly and willing to answer all of our questions before (and even during) the booking. The RV was clean, in great condition, and worked perfectly. We had one small issue which was lowering the table bed, however they were very accommodating about it and were willing to help us out during the trip. It does technically sleep 8, although fitting 2 adults on the table bed would be tricky. Would definitely rent again!


Lydia P.

5June 2019

We had a terrific experience in all respects. Maylo and Al were professional, easy to communicate with, responsive, and flexible. Their meticulous care of the RV was evident - it was spotless inside and out, and we had absolutely no mechanical issues (quite a nice surprise, since it always seems like something “unexpected” happens on a family adventure!) The RV itself was roomy, immaculate, and easy to operate. Our extended family of 7 were quite comfy - even on the bunk beds and couches (we had several small adults who fit nicely in those spaces.) We hope to be able to rent this RV again, and would recommend it without hesitation.


Chris O.

5May 2019

Excellent working with Maylo and Al -- from the 2+ hour orientation through the return process. The family had a great time, this being our first RV experience. Thanks to Maylo and Al, it was a good one! They were available, helpful, and thorough.


Mark W.

5May 2019

What a great family to work with. This was our first rental thru outdoorsy and we were very pleased with this unit. They were extremely helpful and great communicators. Everything was top notch.
I would highly recommend this to everyone!


Tracy C.

5October 2018

This was our very first RV experience. We rented the RV and drove it to Blacksburg for a VT game with a total of 6 adults. The experience was amazing and like no other! Tailgating in a luxurious RV was the way to do it! This will be our preferred way of travel and tailgating for future games! It was a little snug for 6 adults so we would probably go for a little larger class A RV but if and when we take our 2 boys on a camping weekend get away, this would be the perfect RV and size. We will certainly be renting this RV again from the Flores family. We couldn’t figure out a few things while on our trip and Al was super reaponsize!

2 Photos submitted by Tracy C.


Kostia B.

5October 2018

The RV was perfect for a guy's weekend trip to Richmond. The Maylo team (husband/wife) were very responsive to all our inquiries and questions (how to do X with the RV, suggestions, etc.). Any minor issues that arose were quickly addressed. The THOR RV exceeded our expectations. It was spacious, well equipped with all the latest gadgets (satellite to watch the Ravens game on the road, bluetooth for streaming audio, electric everything), clean as new, and ample space for all of us.


John B.

4July 2018

We had a blast in Maylo's RV! The rig had a couple of small repairs that came up before our trip but Maylo helped to take care of those and was very up front about them before we left. It is clear that Maylo's rig is very popular and their communication and open-ness to help shows why!


Vincent F.

5June 2018

Fantastic rental. Went it VA Beach for the weekend. Maylo & Al are kind and honest Hosts. The RV was very nice, new and first class. Our family liked the TV’s the extras like the grill and it drove very well. We’re looking forward to renting again and hitting the Shanendoahs next. Thanks!

2 Photos submitted by Vincent F.


Kristin M.

5May 2018

We rented Maylo's RV for a wedding with some old college friends. We had such a great time and were very comfortable! The RV was very clean and had everything we needed. They were very friendly and professional and made themselves available in case we had any questions. We definitely recommend renting from them!


Rose S.

5April 2018

In a word: Fantastic!
We had a blast in this RV! It was comfortable, clean, and Maylo and AL were wonderful to work with. The addition of the Wii System was a big plus for more family fun. There was lots of space inside with the full slide-out and the bunks were a hit with our boys! We would highly recommend this RV for your adventure!


Pete F.

5November 2017

Wow, what a great experience. Maylo and Al were great. Everything about the rental was perfect, especially given that this was only my second time renting an RV. I would definitely recommend Maylo and her RV!


Diego M.

5October 2017

This RV fulfilled all our expectations. The process with the owners was very simple and they were very attentive to all the details and questions we had. They were always available during our trip. The RV was clean and everything was working well. Our overall satisfaction was excellent. We will definitely rent this RV again . Thank you A and M.
Diego and Holly


Kayleigh D.

5July 2017

Awesome RV! Well kept, clean and very comfortable. Driving and all RV features were very easy to get used to- even for us new to the RV world. We had a great trip. Maylo and her husband are very down to earth and genuinely nice people. Excellent to rent from! Highly recommend all around!